Tournament Listings (New Hamburg Hockey Association)

Tournament Listings
Current & Upcoming
New Hamburg Huskies Early Bird Classic
Fri
Sep 20
2024
TO
Sun
Sep 22
2024
Tournament Logo

New Hamburg Huskies Early Bird Classic

Fri, Sep 20, 2024 to Sun, Sep 22, 2024
Groups

U10A
U11A
U12A

Other Information

Tournament for U10A, U11A, U12A

New Hamburg Holiday Classic
Fri
Dec 27
2024
TO
Sun
Dec 29
2024
Tournament Logo

New Hamburg Holiday Classic

Fri, Dec 27, 2024 to Sun, Dec 29, 2024
Groups

U11
U13
U15
U18

Other Information

Annual tournament for U11B, U13B, U15B, U18B

New Hamburg Optimist LL/HL Tournament
Sat
Apr 12
2025
TO
Sun
Apr 13
2025
Tournament Logo

New Hamburg Optimist LL/HL Tournament

Sat, Apr 12, 2025 to Sun, Apr 13, 2025
Groups

U9 LL/HL
U13 LL
U11 LL
U15 LL

Other Information

Annual Local League Tournament.

New Hamburg Optimist LL/HL Tournament
No Logo
Sat
Apr 06
2024
TO
Sun
Apr 07
2024

New Hamburg Optimist LL/HL Tournament

Sat, Apr 06, 2024 to Sun, Apr 07, 2024
Groups

U9 LL/HL
U13 LL
U11 LL
U15 LL

Other Information

Annual Local League Tournament.

New Hamburg Huskies Winter Classic
Fri
Jan 19
2024
TO
Sun
Jan 21
2024
Tournament Logo

New Hamburg Huskies Winter Classic

Fri, Jan 19, 2024 to Sun, Jan 21, 2024
Groups

U9MD
U10A
U11A

Other Information

A/MD Tournament for U9MD, U10A, U11A