Atom AE, U11 Atom, 2012-2013 (New Hamburg Hockey Association)

Attention: You are viewing a team outside of the current season. Click here to view teams in the current season.
News ArchiveLatest News
Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Gary Higgs on Friday, October 26, 2012 (1223 views)
Dry Land Training Booked - Forest Glen Public School.

Players may only use non-marking plastic floor hockey sticks.  No tape on any part of the stick.

No wooden or composite sticks or shafts are permitted.

No food or drinks.

All times 6-8pm

Monday Oct 29
Monday Nov 5
Monday Nov 12
Monday Nov 19
Monday Nov 26
Monday Dec 3
Monday Dec 10
Monday Dec 17
Monday Jan 7


Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Gary Higgs on Monday, October 22, 2012 (629 views)
Details in previous new article

Click to view full-size image
Submitted By Gary Higgs on Sunday, October 14, 2012 (795 views)
Friday

033 Gale Centre Pad #4 11:20 AM Atom AE New Hamburg Huskies Orangeville Flyers

034 PKC East 11:30 AM Atom AE Grimsby Peach Kings Erie North Shore Storm

066 Bill Burgoyne 2:15 PM Atom AE Erie North Shore Storm New Hamburg Huskies

067 Haig Bowl 2:15 PM Atom AE Orangeville Flyers Grimsby Peach Kings

Saturday

097 Seymour Hannah Rink #4 9:55 AM Atom AE Seed # 1 Seed # 4 SEMI-FINAL

098 PKC East 10:00 AM Atom AE Seed # 2 Seed # 3 SEMI-FINAL

116 PKC East 6:20 PM Atom AE GM # 97 GM # 98 FINAL

http://www.grimsbyminorhockey.ca/default.aspx?p=tournaments
Other Recent Articles
Upcoming Events
Full CalendarSchedule for the Next 5 Days
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursday
You can use MyCal to combine schedules from multiple teams.
Or, Subscribe to multiple calendars at once.
Looking for a way to combine schedules from multiple teams? Visit www.mycal.ca
View Another Team
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Team Record
2012-2013
Upcoming Games
No upcoming games scheduled.
Colours Legend
The following colours are used throughout the site to help display schedule information.
  • Home Regular Season & Playoff
  • Away Regular Season & Playoff
  • Practices & Exhibition Games
  • Tournaments & Tournament Games
Printed from newhamburghockey.com on Sunday, October 24, 2021 at 12:38 PM